Contact

Hire me / Get in touch / Say hi

THE RESERVE LABEL (US)

Ryan Slavin
Executive Producer
ryan@thereservelabel.com
+1 310 963 5215

THE CORNER STORE (CANADA)

Susi Patterson
Executive Producer
susip@thecornerstore.tv
+1 416 916 7619

ME

keeganwilcox@icloud.com
+1 714 609 8172

FRIENDS

@LArge Productions

Tracy Mays & Ashley Hydrick
Executive Producers
Tracy@LArgeproductionsinc.com

72andSunny | LA

Jonny Edwards
Studio Producer
jonny.edwards@72andsunny.com

SAV Studios

James Shani
CEO | Producer
james@savstudios.com

Greenlight Media & Marketing

Josh Hersko
Executive Producer
Joshua.Hersko@greenlightmm.com